top of page

Click on photo's to Visit
2024 Event Pages


2024 Member Breakfast Meeting.png

Thank you to all who attended our 2023 Annual Truck Driving Championships!

Please View our Photos Below
and click the button to view all driver results


Media Challenge
Congratulations to Eric Green From KOAT-7 for winning our Media Challenge

 Class Winners

3 Axle
Shawn Hale | ABF

3 axle 1st_edited_edited.jpg

4 Axle
Ryan Haag | Old Dominion

4 axle 1st_edited_edited.jpg

 5 Axle
Mitchell Towns | Old Dominion

5 axle 1st_edited.jpg

Carlos Sandoval | XPO Logistics

Flatbed 1st_edited.jpg

Straight Truck
Luis Tarin | FedEx Ground

Straight 1st_edited_edited.jpg

Twin Trailers
Luis Hermida | FedEx Freight 

Twins 1st.JPG

Marlon Sandoval | FedEx Ground

Stepvan 1st.JPG

Additional Award Winners

Jim Wilcox Award
Johnny Carrillo | XPO Logistics 

Jim Wilcox 7.JPG

Driver of the Year
Antonio "Tony" Vigil

Driver of year.JPG

Fleet Safety of the Year Award
Old Dominion Freight Line

Fleet team.JPG

Grand Champion
Luis Hermida | FedEx Freight 

Grand Champ .JPG

Fleet of the Year
ABF Freight 

Team 2_edited.jpg
bottom of page